الدكتور حسام النصيررئيس التمريض (CNO)

الدكتور حسام النصير

حسام النصير (CNO) لمستشفى الشيخ خليفة العام. تم تعيينه في هذا المنصب في سبتمبر / أيلول 2016. وباعتباره سي إن أو ، فإن حسام مسؤول عن الإشراف على قسم التمريض.

قبل انضمامه إلى SKGH ، عمل السيد حسام الناصر كمساعد في CNN في مستشفى Harley Street في وسط لندن ، وهو جزء من مجموعة HCA (Health Corporate of America). قبل هذا عمل حسام كموظف كيميائي في منشأة طبية سعة 500 سرير في الرياض ، المملكة العربية السعودية لمدة 7 سنوات. وقد عمل حسام أيضًا في المستشفيات الاستئمانية الكبيرة التابعة لهيئة الصحة الوطنية في المملكة المتحدة. يتمتع حسام بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في مجال القيادة الإدارية والإدارية بما في ذلك مسؤولية تقديم خدمات رعاية المرضى والتخطيط التشغيلي بالإضافة إلى مشاريع التوسع الاستراتيجي الرائدة ومشاريع تحسين الأداء والاعتماد والخبرة النوعية.

تتراوح تجربة السيد حسام الدولية من مناصب مدير / رئيس في مستشفيات في المملكة المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية إلى كبير موظفي التوظيف في HCA. كل هذه الأدوار قد زودته بخبرة واسعة في تطوير وإدارة وتنفيذ المشاريع البارزة الرئيسية في مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية المعروفة.

السيد حسام النصير حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم من جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا في الأردن ، ماجستير. في تقدم خدمات الرعاية الحرجة من كلية كينغز كوليدج في لندن ، مؤهلات الرعاية الحرجة التخصصية من جامعة كينغز كوليدج في لندن ، المرشح الدكتوراه في إدارة الرعاية الصحية من جامعة نوتنغهام / المملكة المتحدة ، ومن المتوقع أن يتخرج في يناير 2017 ومسؤول سلامة المرضى المعتمدين.

  • Thiqa health scheme
  • Aafiya
  • Daman Health Insurance
  • Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company
  • Allianz
  • Orient Insurance
  • Albuhaira National Insurance Company
  •  Al Khazna Insurance
  • AXA
  • AMITY
  • Dubai Insurance

Dr. Hussam Al NusairChief Nursing Officer (CNO)

Dr. Hussam Al Nusair

Hussam Al Nusair (CNO) of Sheikh Khalifa General Hospital. He was appointed to the role in September 2016. As the CNO, Hussam is responsible for overseeing the nursing department.

Prior to joining SKGH, Mr. Hussam Al Nusair worked as a CNO at Harley Street Hospital in Central London, part of the HCA group (Health Corporate of America). Prior to this Hussam Worked as a CNO in 500 beds medical facility in Riyadh, KSA for 7 years. Hussam worked also in big NHS trust hospitals in the UK. Hussam has over 20 years of managerial and administrative leadership experience including responsibility for patient care delivery, operational planning as well as leading strategic expansion projects, performance improvement projects, accreditation and quality experience.

Mr Hussam international experience ranges from Director/Chief positions in hospitals in the UK, KSA, and USA to Chief Staffing Officer at HCA. All these roles have provided him with extensive experience in developing, leading managing and executing major high profile projects in well-known health care organizations.

Mr Hussam Al Nusair has a Bachelor of Science Degree from University of Science and Technology Jordan, M.Sc. in Advancing Critical Care Service from Kings College London, Critical Care Specialist Qualification from Kings College London, PHD Candidate in Healthcare Management from Nottingham University/UK, expected to graduate January 2017 and Certified Patient Safety Officer.

  • Thiqa health scheme
  • Aafiya
  • Daman Health Insurance
  • Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company
  • Allianz
  • Orient Insurance
  • Albuhaira National Insurance Company
  •  Al Khazna Insurance
  • AXA
  • AMITY
  • Dubai Insurance